Handwriting Improvement Classes

Contact Details

Kydz Adda Bannerghatta Road
ASK Mansion, 4th Floor,
5 & 10 Bannerghatta Road,
Arekere, Bengaluru,
Karnataka 560070,
India
+91 9108 888 222

Enquiry

  Date
16/05/2018
Time 
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

It will be held every Monday, Wednesday and Friday at BGRoad from 3pm – 5pm starting on 30th April.

BG Road Branch Schedule:

Weekly 3 Days

Monday
Wednesday
Friday

1.5 Hours Session
1) 30/04/2018 Monday April Month
May Month
2) 02/05/2018 Wednesday
3)04/05/2018 Friday
4)07/05/2018 Monday
5)09/05/2018 Wednesday
6)11/05/2018 Friday
7)14/05/2018 Monday
8)16/05/2018 Wednesday
9)18/05/2018 Friday
10)21/05/2018 Monday
11)23/05/2018 Wednesday
Total Duration 16.5 Hours
Note These Extra 4 Hours Depends On Students Requirement
12) 25/05/2018 Friday
13)28/05/2018 Monday
Note This Will Be 1 Hour Session
14)30/05/2018 Friday
Total Duration 20.5 Hours
Fee: Rs.5000/- per child for the whole session.

For details contact 7847 888 222



Brochure

Register

5,000.00Register now